A RUF stands for the
passionate commitment to the automobile

The RUF top models - sports cars do not necessarily have to be uncompromising.

Do you have a basic idea of ​​what type of vehicle you would like to own but haven't found the right model yet? Then let yourself be inspired here or talk to us directly! As a manufacturer, we not only offer small series production, but also individual solutions as required.

Drivability, durability and reliability - in all situations - this is what RUF stands for. Our sports cars combine maximum driving performance, suitability for everyday use and individuality. Whether open in the roadster or closed in the coupé - pure driving pleasure is a must.

RUF CTR
Anniversary

With a carbon fiber monocoque completely designed and manufactured by RUF, the CTR is a tribute to the legendary “Yellow Bird”, the first RUF biturbo coupé that amazed the world of super sports cars 30 years ago.

RUF SCR
Pure driving pleasure

A driving experience that is second to none, because 510 hp have to do with only 1,250 kilograms and only at 320 km / h are driving resistance and engine power in balance.

RUF CTR 3
Clubsport

The top model combines decades of experience and state-of-the-art technology with timeless design. The 6-cylinder boxer engine generates 777 hp thanks to exhaust gas turbocharging and has a maximum torque of an unbelievable 980 Nm.
RUF SCR Heckansicht

Ein RUF steht für das
leidenschaftliche Bekenntnis zum Automobil

Die RUF Topmodelle - Sportwagen müssen nicht zwangsläufig kompromisslos sein.

Sie haben eine grundlegende Vorstellung, welche Art von Fahrzeug Sie gerne Ihr Eigen nennen würden, haben aber noch nicht das richtige Modell gefunden? Dann lassen Sie sich hier inspirieren oder sprechen Sie uns gerne direkt an! Als Manufaktur bieten wir neben der Kleinserienfertigung auch individuelle Lösungen nach Wunsch.

Fahrbarkeit, Langlebigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit – in allen Lebenslagen – dafür steht RUF. Unsere Sportwagen vereinen maximale Fahrperformance, Alltagstauglichkeit und Individualität. Egal ob offen im Roadster oder geschlossen im Coupé – der pure Fahrspaß ist ein Muss.

RUF CTR
Anniversary

Mit einem komplett bei RUF entworfenen und gefertigten Kohlefaser-Monocoque ist der CTR ein Tribut an den legendären “Yellow Bird”, das erste RUF Biturbo-Coupé, das vor 30 Jahren die Welt der Supersportwagen in staunende Begeisterung versetzte.

RUF SCR
Pure Fahrfreude

Ein Fahrerlebnis das seinesgleichen sucht, denn 510 PS haben es mit nur 1.250 Kilogramm zu tun und erst bei 320 km/h halten sich Fahrwiderstände und Motorleistung die Waage.

RUF CTR 3
Clubsport

Das Spitzenmodell vereint jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und modernste Technik mit zeitlosem Design. Der 6-Zylinder Boxermotor leistet dank Abgasturboaufladung 777 PS und hat ein maximales Drehmoment von unglaublichen 980 Nm.
RUF SCR Heckansicht